fintech
solutions

Bank Solution — get your own payment processing platform that combines the capabilities of banks and payment systems.

Close
Telegram
system functionality
system functionality
Clients onboarding
An adaptable and secure process for processing customer registration requests, creating profiles for individuals and businesses, and also processing, storing and managing customer documents.
AML / KYC
A process to protect your business from involvement in terrorism and money laundering. It allows to set limits, triggers or acceptable transaction risks, receive notifications and reports on suspicious transactions, as well as integration with AML / KYC providers and up-to-date sanctions lists.
Personalised accounts
Creation, blocking and closing of multicurrency client accounts in an international format with an individual IBAN. Assignment of several IBAN numbers to one account. Setting up and assigning rights to manage personal or corporate accounts.
Payments and transfers
The function of the system for processing and managing various types of payments, for example, SEPA, SWIFT or internal payments. The system also allows you to detect and manually check payments with an unknown recipient, assess risks in real-time, and add or remove the required fields.
Currency exchange
Automatic currency conversion via API in real-time. This allows you to set rates for categories either personalised, in percentile or fixed value.
Rates
The module allows you to create different rates for each group of clients, for example, corporate, individual or agents, and with individual parameters — the volume of transactions, country, risk group and others.
Two-factor authentication
Generation of one-time passwords for entering and making payments. An essential component for protecting customer data and funds, which prevents the possibility of theft of money and personal data.
Web Banking
Convenient and modern interface understandable to all levels of Internet users. Accounts and balances, transaction history and customisable filters, payment orders and currency exchange are displayed in the client’s personal account.
Clients onboarding
An adaptable and secure process for processing customer registration requests, creating profiles for individuals and businesses, and also processing, storing and managing customer documents.
AML / KYC
A process to protect your business from involvement in terrorism and money laundering. It allows to set limits, triggers or acceptable transaction risks, receive notifications and reports on suspicious transactions, as well as integration with AML / KYC providers and up-to-date sanctions lists.
Personalised accounts
Creation, blocking and closing of multicurrency client accounts in an international format with an individual IBAN. Assignment of several IBAN numbers to one account. Setting up and assigning rights to manage personal or corporate accounts.
Payments and transfers
The function of the system for processing and managing various types of payments, for example, SEPA, SWIFT or internal payments. The system also allows you to detect and manually check payments with an unknown recipient, assess risks in real-time, and add or remove the required fields.
Currency exchange
Automatic currency conversion via API in real-time. This allows you to set rates for categories either personalised, in percentile or fixed value.
Rates
The module allows you to create different rates for each group of clients, for example, corporate, individual or agents, and with individual parameters — the volume of transactions, country, risk group and others.
Two-factor authentication
Generation of one-time passwords for entering and making payments. An essential component for protecting customer data and funds, which prevents the possibility of theft of money and personal data.
Web Banking
Convenient and modern interface understandable to all levels of Internet users. Accounts and balances, transaction history and customisable filters, payment orders and currency exchange are displayed in the client’s personal account.
Clients onboarding
An adaptable and secure process for processing customer registration requests, creating profiles for individuals and businesses, and also processing, storing and managing customer documents.
AML / KYC
A process to protect your business from involvement in terrorism and money laundering. It allows to set limits, triggers or acceptable transaction risks, receive notifications and reports on suspicious transactions, as well as integration with AML / KYC providers and up-to-date sanctions lists.
Personalised accounts
Creation, blocking and closing of multicurrency client accounts in an international format with an individual IBAN. Assignment of several IBAN numbers to one account. Setting up and assigning rights to manage personal or corporate accounts.
Payments and transfers
The function of the system for processing and managing various types of payments, for example, SEPA, SWIFT or internal payments. The system also allows you to manually process payments with an unknown recipient, assess risks in real-time, and add or remove the required fields.
Currency exchange
Automatic currency conversion via API in real-time. This allows you to set rates for categories either personalised, in percentile or fixed value.
Rates
The module allows you to create different rates for each group of clients, for example, corporate, individual or agents, and with individual parameters — the volume of transactions, country, risk group and others.
Two-factor authentication
Generation of one-time passwords for entering and making payments. An essential component for protecting customer data and funds, which prevents the possibility of theft of money and personal data.
Web Banking
Convenient and modern interface understandable to all levels of Internet users. Accounts and balances, transaction history and customisable filters, payment orders and currency exchange are displayed in the client’s personal account.
Relieve yourself from worries about running a business abroad
Leave your details, and we will call you back within 10 minutes.
Relieve yourself from worries about running a business abroad
Leave your details, and we will call you back within 10 minutes.
advantages
advantages

multilingual capability

The program is fully adapted to work in several international languages, but additional can be added if necessary.

Fast and reliable

The system is ready and tested already; it takes only a few days to integrate with your business.

Payment API

An open protocol that allows accepting payments directly from the site.
Help and support after integration and providing additional services.

post service

Multicurrency system

In addition to fiat currencies, you can also add crypto currencies or even exchange commodities.
the system is relevant for
the system is relevant for
Currency exchangers
03
Companies serving businesses and individuals
01
Financial institutions reselling IBANs
02
Telecommunications companies and retailers
04
Currency exchangers
03
Companies serving businesses and individuals
01
Financial institutions reselling IBANs
02
Telecommunications companies and retailers
04
YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN
YOU MAY ALSO BE INTERESTED IN
Made on
Tilda

Bank Solution — получите собственную платформу для обработки платежей, которая объединяет в себе возможности банков и платежных систем.

решения
финтех
Close
Telegram
функционал системы
функционал системы
Онбординг клиентов
Адаптируемый и безопасный процесс для обработки заявок регистрации клиентов, создания профилей для индивидуалов и предприятий, а также обработка, хранение и управление клиентскими документами.
AML / KYC
Процесс, служащий для защиты вашего бизнеса от участия в терроризме и отмывании денег. Данный процесс позволяет устанавливать различные лимиты, триггеры или допустимые риски транзакций, получать уведомления и отчеты о подозрительных транзакциях, а также интеграцию с AML / KYC провайдерами и актуальными санкционными списками.
Персонализированные счета
Создание, блокировка и закрытие мультивалютных клиентских счетов в международном формате с индивидуальным IBAN. Присвоение нескольких IBAN номеров к одному счету. Настройка и присвоение прав на управление личными или корпоративными счетами.
Платежи и переводы
Функция системы по обработке и управлению различными видами платежей, например SEPA, SWIFT или внутренних платежей. Так же система позволяет вручную обрабатывать платежи с неустановленным получателем, оценивать риски в реальном времени, а также добавить или убрать необходимые поля.
Обмен валют
Автоматическая конвертация валют через API в реальном времени. Данный блок позволяет устанавливать тарифы для категорий либо персонализировано, в процентильном или фиксированном значении.
Тарифы
Модуль позволяет создавать различные тарифы как для каждой группы клиентов, например, корпоративных, индивидуальных или агентов, так и для отдельных параметров — объем транзакций, страна, группа риска и другие.
Двухфакторная аутентификация
Генерирование одноразовых паролей для входа и совершения платежей. Необходимая составляющая для защиты данных и средств клиентов, которая предотвращает возможность кражи средств и персональных данных.
Веб-банкинг
Удобный, понятный и современный интерфейс понятный всем уровням интернет-пользователей. В личном кабинете клиентов отображаются счета и балансы, история операций и настраиваемые фильтры, платежные поручения и обмен валют.
Онбординг клиентов
Адаптируемый и безопасный процесс для обработки заявок регистрации клиентов, создания профилей для индивидуалов и предприятий, а также обработка, хранение и управление клиентскими документами.
AML / KYC
Процесс, служащий для защиты вашего бизнеса от участия в терроризме и отмывании денег. Данный процесс позволяет устанавливать различные лимиты, триггеры или допустимые риски транзакций, получать уведомления и отчеты о подозрительных транзакциях, а также интеграцию с AML / KYC провайдерами и актуальными санкционными списками.
Персонализированные счета
Создание, блокировка и закрытие мультивалютных клиентских счетов в международном формате с индивидуальным IBAN. Присвоение нескольких IBAN номеров к одному счету. Настройка и присвоение прав на управление личными или корпоративными счетами.
Платежи и переводы
Функция системы по обработке и управлению различными видами платежей, например SEPA, SWIFT или внутренних платежей. Так же система позволяет вручную обрабатывать платежи с неустановленным получателем, оценивать риски в реальном времени, а также добавить или убрать необходимые поля.
Обмен валют
Автоматическая конвертация валют через API в реальном времени. Данный блок позволяет устанавливать тарифы для категорий либо персонализировано, в процентильном или фиксированном значении.
Тарифы
Модуль позволяет создавать различные тарифы как для каждой группы клиентов, например, корпоративных, индивидуальных или агентов, так и для отдельных параметров — объем транзакций, страна, группа риска и другие.
Двухфакторная аутентификация
Генерирование одноразовых паролей для входа и совершения платежей. Необходимая составляющая для защиты данных и средств клиентов, которая предотвращает возможность кражи средств и персональных данных.
Веб-банкинг
Удобный, понятный и современный интерфейс понятный всем уровням интернет-пользователей. В личном кабинете клиентов отображаются счета и балансы, история операций и настраиваемые фильтры, платежные поручения и обмен валют.
Онбординг клиентов
Адаптируемый и безопасный процесс для обработки заявок регистрации клиентов, создания профилей для индивидуалов и предприятий, а также обработка, хранение и управление клиентскими документами.
AML / KYC
Процесс, служащий для защиты вашего бизнеса от участия в терроризме и отмывании денег. Данный процесс позволяет устанавливать различные лимиты, триггеры или допустимые риски транзакций, получать уведомления и отчеты о подозрительных транзакциях, а также интеграцию с AML / KYC провайдерами и актуальными санкционными списками.
Персонализированные счета
Создание, блокировка и закрытие мультивалютных клиентских счетов в международном формате с индивидуальным IBAN. Присвоение нескольких IBAN номеров к одному счету. Настройка и присвоение прав на управление личными или корпоративными счетами.
Платежи и переводы
Функция системы по обработке и управлению различными видами платежей, например SEPA, SWIFT или внутренних платежей. Так же система позволяет вручную обрабатывать платежи с неустановленным получателем, оценивать риски в реальном времени, а также добавить или убрать необходимые поля.
Обмен валют
Автоматическая конвертация валют через API в реальном времени. Данный блок позволяет устанавливать тарифы для категорий либо персонализировано, в процентильном или фиксированном значении.
Тарифы
Модуль позволяет создавать различные тарифы как для каждой группы клиентов, например, корпоративных, индивидуальных или агентов, так и для отдельных параметров — объем транзакций, страна, группа риска и другие.
Двухфакторная аутентификация
Генерирование одноразовых паролей для входа и совершения платежей. Необходимая составляющая для защиты данных и средств клиентов, которая предотвращает возможность кражи средств и персональных данных.
Веб-банкинг
Удобный, понятный и современный интерфейс понятный всем уровням интернет-пользователей. В личном кабинете клиентов отображаются счета и балансы, история операций и настраиваемые фильтры, платежные поручения и обмен валют.
Оставьте свои данные и мы перезвоним вам в течение 10 минут
Снимите с себя заботы о ведении бизнеса за рубежом
Оставьте свои данные и мы перезвоним вам в течение 10 минут
Снимите с себя заботы о ведении бизнеса за рубежом
преимущества
преимущества

многоязычность

Программа полностью адаптирована для работы на нескольких международных языках, но при необходимости можно добавить дополнительные.

Быстро и надежно

Система уже готова и проверена, необходимо лишь несколько дней для ее интеграции с Вашим бизнесом.

Платежный API

Открытый протокол, который предлагает прием платежей прямо с сайта.
Помощь и поддержка после интеграции системы и дополнительные услуги.

Пост сервис

Мультивалютная система

Помимо фиатных валют, можно так же добавить крипто валюту или даже биржевые товары.
система актуальна для
система актуальна для
Обменников валют
03
Компаний, обслуживающих бизнес и частных лиц
01
Финансовых учреждений, перепродающих IBAN
02
Телекоммуникационных компаний и розничной торговли
04
Обменников валют
03
Компаний, обслуживающих бизнес и частных лиц
01
Финансовых учреждений, перепродающих IBAN
02
Телекоммуникационных компаний и розничной торговли
04
ВАС ТАКЖЕ МОЖЕТ ЗАИНТЕРЕСОВАТЬ
ВАС ТАКЖЕ МОЖЕТ ЗАИНТЕРЕСОВАТЬ
Made on
Tilda